Board of Directors

The Youth Law Center’s Board of Directors includes a talented, committed group of legal professionals and advocates from California and around the country.



William S. Koski, Stanford Law School


Senior Vice Chair

Howard F. Fine, Attorney at Law


Vice Chair

Ray Tucker, Tucker Leadership Group



Barbara C. Thompson, Court Appointed Special Advocate



Honorable Tomar Mason, San Francisco Superior Court (retired)



Members of the Board

William Abrams, Steptoe & Johnson

Honorable Susan Bloom, California Unemplopment Insurance Appeals Board

Matthew R. Gemello, Baker & McKenzie LLP

Fatima Goss Graves, National Women’s Law Center

Iris Hu, Salesforce

Amanda T. Kottke, Baker & McKenzie LLP

Karen Marangi, The Raben Group