Contact Us

832 Folsom Street, Suite 700
San Francisco, CA 94107

 

Phone:  (415) 543-3379
Fax:  (415) 956-9022
Email:  info@ylc.org

 

Executive Director

Jennifer Rodriguez

(415) 543-3379, ext. 5 | jrodriguez@ylc.org

 

Senior Director Strategic Initiatives

Carole Shauffer

cshauffer@ylc.org

 

Senior Staff Attorney

Maria Ramiu

(415) 543-3379, ext. 1 | mramiu@ylc.org
 

Operations Director

Gretchen Test

(443) 691-7485 | gtest@qpiylc.org

 

Staff Attorney

Virginia Corrigan

(415) 543-3379, ext. 2 | vcorrigan@ylc.org

 

Policy Advocate

Lucy Salcido Carter

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3 | lcarter@ylc.org

 

Equal Justice Works Emerson Fellow

Stacy Young

(415) 543-3379, ext. 4 | syoung@ylc.org

 

Administrator

Mehrzad Khajenoori

(415) 543-3379, ext. 6 | mkhajenoori@ylc.org

 

Executive Assistant

Selina Weiss

(415) 543-3379, ext. 0 | sweiss@ylc.org

 

QPI Coordinator (Florida)

David Brown

dbrown@qpiylc.org

 

QPI Coordinator (California)

Catherine Huerta

chuerta@qpiylc.org

 

QPI Coordinator

Phyllis Stevens

pstevens@qpiylc.org

 

QPI Consultant

Jamie Averett

javerett@qpiylc.org

 

QPI Consultant

Robin Allen

rallen@qpiylc.org

 

QPI Consultant

Janay Eustace

jeustace@ylc.org

 

Consultant, Knowledge, Training, Development

Carol Edwards

cedwards@qpiylc.org

 

Consultant, Just Beginning

Terry Harrak

tharrak@qpiylc.org

 

QPI Executive Administrator

Celina Granato

cgranato@qpiylc.org

 

For general inquiries, please contact Selina Weiss at (415) 543-3379, ext. 0 or sweiss@ylc.org