Contact Us

200 Pine Street, Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94104

 

Phone:  (415) 543-3379
Fax:  (415) 956-9022
Email:  info@ylc.org

 

Executive Director

Jennifer Rodriguez

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3922 | jrodriguez@ylc.org

 

Senior Director Strategic Initiatives

Carole Shauffer

cshauffer@ylc.org

 

Legal Director

Maria Ramiu

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3908 | mramiu@ylc.org

 

Staff Attorney

Virginia Corrigan

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3905 |vcorrigan@ylc.org

 

 

Staff Attorney

Robin Goldfaden

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3909 |rgoldfaden@ylc.org

 

Juvenile Justice Advocate

Javier Stauring

jstauring@ylc.org

 

Policy Advocate

Lucy Salcido Carter

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3907 | lcarter@ylc.org

 

Ralph Santiago Abascal Fellow 2017

Becky Wildman-Tobriner

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3921 | bwildman@ylc.org

 

 

QPI Coordinator (Florida)

David Brown

dbrown@qpiylc.org

 

 

QPI Coordinator (California)

Catherine Huerta

cheurta@qpiylc.org

 

 

QPI Coordinator

Phyllis Stevens

pstevens@qpiylc.org

 

QPI Executive Assistant

Celina Granato

cgranato@qpiylc.org

 

Administrator

Mehrzad Khajenoori

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3915 | mkhajenoori@ylc.org

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Robin Bishop

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3913 | rbishop@ylc.org

 

For general inquiries, please contact Robin Bishop at (415) 543-3379, ext. 3913 or rbishop@ylc.org