Contact Us

200 Pine Street, Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94104

 

Phone:  (415) 543-3379
Fax:  (415) 956-9022
Email:  info@ylc.org

 

Executive Director

Jennifer Rodriguez

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3922 | jrodriguez@ylc.org

 

Senior Director Strategic Initiatives

Carole Shauffer

cshauffer@ylc.org

 

Managing Director

Maria Ramiu

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3908 | mramiu@ylc.org

 

 

Staff Attorney

Alice Bussiere

abussiere@ylc.org

 

 

Staff Attorney

Virginia Corrigan

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3905 |vcorrigan@ylc.org

 

 

Staff Attorney

Robin Goldfaden

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3909 |rgoldfaden@ylc.org

 

 

Staff Attorney

Joy Singleton

jsingleton@ylc.org

 

 

Equal Justice Works Fellow – Sponsored by Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman

Lily Eagle Colby

lcolby@ylc.org

 

 

Youth Law Center Legal Fellow

Catherine McCulloch

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3921 | cmcculloch@ylc.org

 

 

Healing Dialogue and Action

Javier Stauring

jstauring@ylc.org

 

 

QPI Coordinator (Florida)

David Brown

dbrown@qpiylc.org

 

 

QPI Coordinator (California)

Catherine Huerta

cheurta@qpiylc.org

 

 

Administrator

Mehrzad Khajenoori

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3915 | mkhajenoori@ylc.org

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Robin Bishop

(415) 543-3379, ext. 3913 | rbishop@ylc.org

 

For general inquiries, please contact Robin Bishop at (415) 543-3379, ext. 3913 or rbishop@ylc.org